Prof Lekan Ayo-Yusuf
Head of School of Health Systems and Public Health, University of Pretoria
Thandeka Khoza
Head of Clinical Research, Africa Health Research Institute
Precious Malebona Matsoso
Director of the Health Regulatory Science Platform, University of Witwatersrand
Mrs Tlamelo M Mothudi
Independent Consultant, Global Atlantic Fellow in Health Equity
Mrs Makoma Lekalakala
Director of Earthlife Africa, PCC Commissioner
Dr Peter Orris
Merran Roy
Dudu Shiba
Director of Mental Health Services, National Department of Health
Prof Katherine Sorsdahl
Co-director, Alan Flisher Centre for Public Mental Health, University of Cape Town
Mr Anele Yawa
National General Secretary, Treatment Action Campaign
Prof Zukiswa Zingela
Executive Dean, Faulty of Health Sciences at Nelson Mandela University